The Australian Institute of Marine and Power Engineers South Australia Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/156

Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

South Australia Branch

President (1)

Candidates KNIGHT Sean

Treasurer (1)

Candidates SWINCER Ben

Federal Councillor (1)

Candidates WILLIAMS Anthony

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ben Murray Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au 31/07/2023

