AIMPE

Staff contact details for your all your Industrial & Union related Issues

SECTOR

STAFF

Mobile

e-mail

Offshore

Andrew Williamson

0417 686 040

awilliamson@aimpe.asn.au

 

Michael Carroll

0421 256 494

mcarroll@aimpe.asn.au

 

Nathan Niven

0422 815 201

nniven@aimpe.asn.au

FPSOs/FSOs

Michael Carroll

0421 256 494

mcarroll@aimpe.asn.au

Shipping - ASP, SeaRoad, Toll & P&O

Nathan Niven

0422 815 201

nniven@aimpe.asn.au

Shipping - Trident LNG Tankers

Michael Carroll

0421 256 494

mcarroll@aimpe.asn.au

Shipping - Teekay Shipping

Martin Byrne

0419 243 263

mbyrne@aimpe.asn.au

 

Sam Littlewood

0434 445 560

slittlewood@aimpe.asn.au

Shipping - CSL Shipping Australia

Martin Byrne

0419 243 263

mbyrne@aimpe.asn.au

 

Brendan Matthey

0402 007 792

bmatthey@aimpe.asn.au

 

Sam Littlewood

0434 445 560

slittlewood@aimpe.asn.au

Towage

Greg Yates (QLD)

0417 773 262

gyates@aimpe.asn.au

 

Nathan Niven (Vic/Tas, SA)

0422 815 201

nniven@aimpe.asn.au

 

Sam Littlewood (NSW)

0434 445 560

slittlewood@aimpe.asn.au

 

Andrew Williamson (WA)

0417 686 040

awilliamson@aimpe.asn.au

Dredging

Martin Byrne

0419 243 263

mbyrne@aimpe.asn.au

 

Brendan Matthey

0402 007 792

bmatthey@aimpe.asn.au

 

Nathan Niven (Gippsland)

0422 815 201

nniven@aimpe.asn.au

Small Ships & Barges

Brendan Matthey

0402 007 792

bmatthey@aimpe.asn.au

Sydney Ferries

Sam Littlewood

0434 445 560

slittlewood@aimpe.asn.au

Surveyors - AMSA

Michael Bakhaazi

0401 431 166

mbakhaazi@aimpe.asn.au

 

Henning Christiansen

0419 400 324

hchristiansen@aimpe.asn.au

 

Sam Littlewood (RMS)

0434 445 560

slittlewood@aimpe.asn.au

Serco DMS

Sam Littlewood

0434 445 560

slittlewood@aimpe.asn.au

 

Michael Carroll (WA)

0421 256 494

mcarroll@aimpe.asn.au

Tourism

Brendan Matthey

0402 007 792

bmatthey@aimpe.asn.au

 

Nathan Niven

0422 815 201

nniven@aimpe.asn.au

 

Sam Littlewood

0434 445 560

slittlewood@aimpe.asn.au

Power Stations

Newcastle Branch (NSW)

02 4961 6064

mashton@aimpe.asn.au

State Government Agencies & Port Authorities

Brendan Matthey (Qld)

0402 007 792

bmatthey@aimpe.asn.au

 

Nathan Niven (Vic)

0422 815 201

nniven@aimpe.asn.au

 

Newcastle Branch

02 4961 6064

mashton@aimpe.asn.au

Marine Orders, Training & Certification

Henning Christiansen

0419 400 324

hchristiansen@aimpe.asn.au

Bunker Barges

Nathan Niven

0422 815 201

nniven@aimpe.asn.au

 

Brendan Matthey (Qld)

0402 007 792

bmatthey@aimpe.asn.au

 

Sam Littlewood (NSW)

0434 445 560

slittlewood@aimpe.asn.au

 

Michael Carroll (WA)

0421 256 494

mcarroll@aimpe.asn.au

 

Membership & Fees

STAFF

Mobile

e-mail

Head Office

Carol Godfrey

02 9319 5569

cgodfrey@aimpe.asn.au

Head Office

Cathy Han

02 9319 5569

chan@aimpe.asn.au

Perth Office

WA Branch

08 9317 6446

wabranchadmin@aimpe.asn.au

Newcastle Office

Newcastle Branch

02 4961 6064

mashton@aimpe.asn.au

 

On Watch

STAFF

Mobile

e-mail

Editor 

Andrew Williamson

0417 686 040

awilliamson@aimpe.asn.au

Publisher

Phil Olsen

0451 309 354

philolsen@aimpe.asn.au

Submit your Articles, Letters and Photos

  

 

 

 

 


TOP